Bois Blanc Home  Boards & Commissions  Harbor Commission

Harbor Commission

Establishment of the Harbor Commission
(ROUGH DRAFT) BBIHC Memorandum of understanding between
Plaunt Transportation and BBI Township regarding the Riverfront Marina. 

Members

Term: Jan 2021 – Dec 2024

  • Chris Suchner – chairman
  • Don Balbaugh – vice-chairman
  • Tom Wybranowski – board liaison
  • Paul Jahn
  • Brent Canup
  • Carl Miller
  • Chris Viers
Recent and Upcoming Meetings

Harbor Commission: Regular Meeting

Saturday, December 14, 2024, 10:30AM

Harbor Commission: Regular Meeting

Saturday, November 9, 2024, 10:00AM

Harbor Commission: Regular Meeting

Saturday, October 12, 2024, 10:00AM

Harbor Commission: Regular Meeting

Saturday, September 14, 2024, 10:30AM

Harbor Commission: Regular Meeting

Saturday, August 10, 2024, 7:00 PM

Harbor Commission: Regular Meeting

Saturday, July 13, 2024, 10:30AM

Harbor Commission: Regular Meeting

Saturday, June 8, 2024, 10:30AM

Harbor Commission: Regular Meeting

Saturday, May 11, 2024, 10:30AM

Harbor Commission: Regular Meeting

Saturday, April 13, 2024, 10:30AM

Harbor Commission: Regular Meeting

Saturday, March 9, 2024, 10:30AM

Harbor Commission: Regular Meeting - cancelled

Saturday, February 10, 2024, 10:30AM

Harbor Commission: Regular Meeting - Rescheduled

Saturday, November 11, 2023, 11:00 am

Harbor Commission: Regular Meeting

Saturday, October 21, 2023, 10:30 AM

Harbor Commission: Harbor Commission Regular Meeting

Saturday, September 9, 2023, 10:30 AM

Plaunt/BBI Township Ferry Contract

Request for Ferry Schedule Change 3-10-2021