Meetings

This page lists upcoming meetings and meetings up to 6 months old. To find older meetings, Use our Find Meetings page.

To view our Meeting calendar click here

Page 1 of 2

Planning Commission: General Meeting

Thursday, December 15, 2022, 10:00 AM

Township Board: Regular Meeting

Wednesday, December 14, 2022, 7:00 PM

Board of Review: December Board of Review

Tuesday, December 13, 2022, 10:00 AM

Parks and Recreation: Regular Meeting

Thursday, December 8, 2022, 4:00:00 PM

Planning Commission: Planning Commission Meeting

Tuesday, November 22, 2022, 10:00 AM

Harbor Commission: Regular Meeting

Saturday, November 12, 2022, 10 AM

Township Board: General Meeting

Friday, November 11, 2022, 7:00 PM

Parks and Recreation: Regular Meeting

Thursday, November 10, 2022, 4:00 PM

Township Board: Special Meeting

Tuesday, October 25, 2022, 9:00 AM

Planning Commission: Regular Meeting

Monday, October 24, 2022, 9:00 AM

Parks and Recreation: Regular Meeting

Thursday, October 13, 2022, 4:00:00 PM

Township Board: Regular Meeting

Wednesday, October 12, 2022, 7:00 PM

Planning Commission: Regular Meeting

Monday, October 10, 2022, 9:00 AM

Harbor Commission: Regular Meeting

Saturday, October 8, 2022, 10:30 AM

Planning Commission: General Meeting

Monday, September 26, 2022, 9:00 AM

Harbor Commission: General Meeting

Saturday, September 17, 2022, 10:30 AM

Township Board: Regular Meeting

Wednesday, September 14, 2022, 7:00 PM

Planning Commission: Regular Meeting

Monday, September 12, 2022, 10AM

Parks and Recreation: Regular Meeting

Thursday, September 8, 2022, 4:00 PM

Planning Commission: Regular Meeting

Monday, August 29, 2022, 10 AM

Planning Commission: Public Hearing

Monday, August 29, 2022, 11AM

Harbor Commission: General Meeting

Saturday, August 13, 2022, 10:30 AM

Parks and Recreation: Regular Meeting

Thursday, August 11, 2022, 4:00 PM

Township Board: Special Meeting

Saturday, July 30, 2022, 11:00:00 AM

Parks and Recreation: Regular Meeting

Saturday, July 30, 2022, 9:00:00 AM

Page 1 of 2