Bois Blanc Home  Boards & Commissions  Planning Commission

Planning Commission

Terms expire December, 2024

  • Keri Viers - Bd Liaison
  • Adam Bronkema - Chairman - 231-255-5903  coachadamb@gmail.com
  • Lani White - Secretary - laniwhite@juno.com
  • Polly Peyerk - Vice Chair - queenpolly08@yahoo.com
  • Rob Cochran  -  989-915-9693  rcochran100m@gmail.com 

Download the Master Plan

Recent and Upcoming Meetings

Planning Commission: General Meeting

Thursday, December 15, 2022, 10:00 AM

Planning Commission: Planning Commission Meeting

Tuesday, November 22, 2022, 10:00 AM

Planning Commission: Regular Meeting

Monday, October 24, 2022, 9:00 AM

Planning Commission: Regular Meeting

Monday, October 10, 2022, 9:00 AM

Planning Commission: General Meeting

Monday, September 26, 2022, 9:00 AM

Planning Commission: Regular Meeting

Monday, September 12, 2022, 10AM

Planning Commission: Regular Meeting

Monday, August 29, 2022, 10 AM

Planning Commission: Public Hearing

Monday, August 29, 2022, 11AM

Planning Commission: Planning Commission Regular Meeting

Wednesday, July 27, 2022, 10:00 AM

Planning Commission: Rescheduled Regular Meeting

Wednesday, July 13, 2022, 10:00:00 AM

Planning Commission: Regular Meeting

Monday, July 11, 2022, 10:00 AM

Survey Results

Survey Results Part 1
Survey Results Part 2

Enbridge Land Use Application

Application
Exhibit 1
Exhibit 2
Exhibit 3
Exhibit 4
Exhibit 5